Electronic "Help bracelet"

see examples:

"Help bracelet", if necessary, will instantly tell you about the health status of its owner and about his chronic diseases. An ambulance doctor or social worker will be able to access information using any smartphone.

Having received such a bracelet, a person enters information about his health into his personal account on the website qrepublik.ru. Here you can enter: blood type, drugs taken, allergies, diagnoses and health insurance number. In a special section, you can also enter the contacts of the attending physician or relatives, who will be able to promptly respond to specialists providing assistance.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

1/3

All this data will be available to doctors, social workers and police officers. In addition, in the database, you can specify the procedure for providing first aid for bystanders - this is important for people who may need first aid.

Each time the information is read, a notification with the coordinates of the owner's location is automatically sent to the relatives or trusted persons of the bracelet wearer.

The system works on any smartphone or communicator. IPhone users just need to point their phone camera at the QR code of the bracelet. For devices running on the Android operating system, you need to launch any standard QR code reader application and then read the information from the bracelet.

As soon as the code is determined, a page with the profile of the person equipped with the bracelet will appear in the browser. The system can request permission to automatically provide location data - this will allow you to send a notification to relatives. Geolocation data is counted only once with the user's permission.

see the 3D model:

© The ABC of Accessibility 2020

Электронный "Браслет помощи"

посмотрите примеры:

 «Браслет помощи» случае необходимости мгновенно расскажет о состоянии здоровья своего владельца и о имеющихся у него хронических заболеваниях. Доступ к информации с помощью любого смартфона сможет получить врач скорой помощи или социальный работник.

 Получив такой браслет, человек вносит информацию о своём здоровье в личный кабинет на сайте qrepublik.ru. Здесь можно указать: группу крови, принимаемые препараты, аллергии, диагнозы и номер медицинского страхования. В специальный раздел также можно внести контакты лечащего врача или родственников, которые смогут оперативно ответить специалистам, оказывающим помощь.  

1/3

    Все эти данные будут доступны для врачей, работников социальных служб и полицейских. Кроме того, в базе можно указать порядок оказания первой помощи для случайных прохожих - это актуально для людей, которым может понадобиться первая доврачебная помощь.  

   При каждом считывании информации, родственникам или доверенным лицам носителя браслета автоматически отправляется уведомление с координатами местонахождения владельца.  

Система работает на любом смартфоне или коммуникаторе. Пользователям iPhone достаточно просто навести камеру своего телефона на QR-код браслета. Для устройств, работающих на операционной системе Android, необходимо запустить любое стандартное приложение для считывания QR-кода и затем считать информацию с браслета.  

    Как только код определится, в браузере появится страничка с профилем снабжённого браслетом человека. Система может запросить разрешение об автоматическом предоставлении данных о местоположении – это позволит отправить родственникам уведомление. Данные геолокации считаются только один раз с разрешения пользователя.  

посмотрите 3D модель:

© Азбука доступности 2020